Ons team

 

voornaam achternaam mailadres functie groep
Stephan Gijsman sgijsman@debodde.nl directeur
Marjon Derks mderks@debodde.nl afdelingscoördinator
Arno Timmermans atimmermans@debodde.nl afdelingscoördinator
René Vrins rvrins@debodde.nl maatschappelijk werker
Marjon Derks mderks@debodde.nl psycholoog / IB-er
Mariëlle Nelemans mnelemans@debodde.nl orthopedagoog
Aniek Vlemminx avlemminx@debodde.nl orthopedagoog
Sophie van Leersum svleersum@debodde.nl orthopedagoog
Haakon Huikeshoven hhuikeshoven@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Bengels
Vivian van Roosmalen vvroosmalen@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Bengels
Ilse van Lier ivlier@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Boefjes
Inge Verhoeven iverhoeven@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Boefjes
Loes de Groot ldgroot@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Boefjes
Simone Luchtenberg sluchtenberg@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Boefjes
Sia Kriekaard skriekaard@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Fluiters
Caroline de Cock cdcock@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Fluiters
Roos Lena Meeuwsen rmeeuwsen@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Fluiters
Annemieke van Kollenburg avkollenburg@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Kanjers
Patricia Kruithof pkruithof@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Kanjers
Ilse Hamers ihamers@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Kanjers
Mariëla Josefina mjosefina@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Kanjers
Jikke vd Sluijs jvdsluijs@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Rakkers
Inge Verhoeven iverhoeven@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Rakkers
Mirjam van Amersfort mvamersfort@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Rakkers
Caroline de Cock cdcock@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Rakkers
Susan vd Heuvel susanvdheuvel@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Smurfen
Diana de Rooij ddrooij@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Smurfen
Sandra vd Heuvel svdheuvel@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Smurfen
Simone Luchtenberg sluchtenberg@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Smurfen
Dianne van Giersbergen dvgiersbergen@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Snorkels
Anita vd Heijning avdheijning@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Snorkels
Sabine Leemans sleemans@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Snorkels
Nicolle Ligtvoet nligtvoet@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Snorkels
Jessica van Laarhoven jvlaarhoven@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Snuiters
Berna Wienke bwienke@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Snuiters
Ilse Hamers ihamers@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Snuiters
Monique Wijtsma mwijtsma@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Snuiters
Arno Timmermans atimmermans@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Spetters
Froukje Verschuren fverschuren@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Spetters
Marion Leenhouwers mleenhouwers@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Spetters
Heidi van Tiel hvtiel@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Spetters
Jessica van Laarhoven jvlaarhoven@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Speurders
Boukje Salimans bsalimans@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Speurders
Marit Verhagen mverhagen@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Speurders
Denise Dank ddank@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht Stappers
Linda van Esch lvesch@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent Stappers
Linda van Pruissen lvpruissen@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Carla de Win cdwin@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Ruud Goossens rgoossens@debodde.nl conciërge
Bernard Landzaat blandzaat@debodde.nl conciërge
Ineke Adriaanse iadriaanse@debodde.nl gastvrouw
Karin van Sprang kvsprang@debodde.nl ICT-coördinator
Maartje van Boxtel mvboxtel@debodde.nl logopedist
Astrid van Poppel avpoppel@debodde.nl logopedist
Bas van Doorn bvdoorn@debodde.nl pedagogisch conciërge
Niels de Vroe ndvroe@debodde.nl vakleerkacht gym