Ons team

voornaam tussenvoegsels achternaam mailadres functie groep
Anja Hulshoff ahulshoff@debodde.nl directeur
Stephan Gijsman sgijsman@debodde.nl adjunct-directeur
Arno Timmermans atimmermans@debodde.nl afdelingscoördinator
Marjon Derks mderks@debodde.nl afdelingscoördinator
René Vrins rvrins@debodde.nl maatschappelijk werker
Mariëlle Nelemans mnelemans@debodde.nl orthopedagoog
Marjon Derks mderks@debodde.nl psycholoog / IB-er
Ilse van Lier ivlier@debodde.nl leerkracht Boefjes
Caroline de Cock cdcock@debodde.nl assistent Boefjes
Vivian van Roosmalen vvroosmalen@debodde.nl assistent Boefjes
Sia Kriekaard skriekaard@debodde.nl leerkracht Fluiters
Susan van den Heuvel susanvdheuvel@debodde.nl assistent Fluiters
Sandra van den Heuvel svdheuvel@debodde.nl assistent Fluiters
Jikke van der Sluijs jvdsluijs@debodde.nl leerkracht Rakkers
Petra Gans pgans@debodde.nl leerkracht Rakkers
Caroline de Cock cdcock@debodde.nl assistent Rakkers
Mirjam van Amersfort mvamersfort@debodde.nl assistent Rakkers
Annemieke van Kollenburg avkollenburg@debodde.nl leerkracht Smurfen
Diana de Rooij ddrooij@debodde.nl leerkracht Smurfen
Ilse Hamers ihamers@debodde.nl assistent Smurfen
Mariëla Josefina mjosefina@debodde.nl assistent Smurfen
Anita van de Heijning avdheijning@debodde.nl leerkracht Snorkels
Dianne van Giersbergen dvgiersbergen@debodde.nl leerkracht Snorkels
Monique van Aalst mvaalst@debodde.nl assistent Snorkels
Sabine Leemans sleemans@debodde.nl assistent Snorkels
Berna Wienke bwienke@debodde.nl leerkracht Snuiters
Inge Verhoeven iverhoeven@debodde.nl leerkracht Snuiters
Heidi van Tiel hvtiel@debodde.nl assistent Snuiters
Monique Wijtsma mwijtsma@debodde.nl assistent Snuiters
Arno Timmermans atimmermans@debodde.nl leerkracht Spetters
Boukje Salimans bsalimans@debodde.nl leerkracht Spetters
Ilse Hamers ihamers@debodde.nl assistent Spetters
Marion Leenhouwers mleenhouwers@debodde.nl assistent Spetters
Denise Dank ddank@debodde.nl leerkracht Stappers
Patricia Kruithof pkruihof@debodde.nl leerkracht Stappers
Linda van Esch lvesch@debodde.nl assistent Stappers
Maartje van den Dobbelsteen mvddobbelsteen@debodde.nl assistent Stappers
Carla de Win cdwin@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Linda van Pruissen lvpruissen@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Bernard Landzaat blandzaat@debodde.nl conciërge
Ruud Goossens rgoossens@debodde.nl conciërge
Ineke Adriaanse iadriaanse@debodde.nl gastvrouw
Karin van Sprang ict@debodde.nl ICT-coördinator
Astrid van Poppel avpoppel@debodde.nl logopedist
Maartje van Boxtel mvboxtel@debodde.nl logopedist
Hedy Jacobs hjacobs@debodde.nl vakleerkracht gym