Ons team

voornaam achternaam mailadres functie groep
Anja Hulshoff ahulshoff@debodde.nl directeur
Stephan Gijsman sgijsman@debodde.nl adjunct-directeur
Karin van Diepen kvdiepen@debodde.nl afd. coördinator
Eva Schoonderwoerd eschoonderwoerd@debodde.nl lkr-ondersteuner
Aschwin Versteynen aversteynen@debodde.nl lkr-ondersteuner
Danielle Seebregts dseebregts@debodde.nl lkr-ondersteuner
Sven van de Wouw svdwouw@debodde.nl lkr-ondersteuner
René Vrins rvrins@debodde.nl maatsch. werker
Mariëlle Nelemans mnelemans@debodde.nl orthopedagoog
Saskia Timmermans stimmermans@debodde.nl psycholoog / IB-er
Helna Kuypers hkuypers@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 1
Henk Ammann hammann@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 1
Marja van den Bosch mvdbosch@debodde.nl assistent VSO 1
Roos Lena Meeuwsen rmeeuwsen@debodde.nl assistent VSO 1
Anique van Grinsven avgrinsven@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 11
Wilma de Bruijn wdbruijn@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 11
Ruud Kooijman rkooijman@debodde.nl assistent VSO 11
Inge Dingemans idingemans@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 14
Paul van Hees pvhees@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 14
Evi van Gestel evgestel@debodde.nl assistent VSO 14
Carlijn Willems cwillems@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 15
Danielle Seebregts dseebregts@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 15
Frank Smolders fsmolders@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 16
Marc van de Heijning mvdheijning@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 16
Kitty van Campenhout kvcampenhout@debodde.nl assistent VSO 16
Madeleine van Roessel mvroessel@debodde.nl assistent VSO 16
Marsha Janssen mjanssen@debodde.nl assistent VSO 16
Addie Kouwenberg akouwenberg@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 17
Jan van den Hout jvdhout@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 17
Kitty van Campenhout kvcampenhout@debodde.nl assistent VSO 17
Stefanie Sterrenburg ssterrenburg@debodde.nl assistent VSO 17
Marc van de Heijning mvdheijning@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 18
Sven van de Wouw svdwouw@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 18
Daima Martina dmartina@debodde.nl assistent VSO 18
Sanne de Beer sdbeer@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 2
Charlotte Vaanholt cvaanholt@debodde.nl assistent VSO 2
Jessy Berlooye jberlooye@debodde.nl assistent VSO 2
Bianca van Berkel bvberkel@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 3
Judith Melis jmelis@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 3
Hennie de Weert hdweert@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 4
Sjoerd Hartstra shartstra@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 4
Christel Zegers czegers@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 5
Inge van de Sande ivdsande@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 5
Ted Bertens tbertens@debodde.nl assistent VSO 5
Elly IJpelaar eijpelaar@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 6
Helna Kuypers hkuypers@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 6
Miriam de Koning mdkoning@debodde.nl assistent VSO 6
Aschwin Versteynen aversteynen@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 7
Joyce Sterk jsterk@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 7
Karin van Sprang kvsprang@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 7
Corinne Smits csmits@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 8
Diana Heurter dheurter@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 8
Mehrican Kaya mkaya@debodde.nl assistent VSO 8
Miranda Baijens mbaijens@debodde.nl assistent VSO 8
Eva Schoonderwoerd eschoonderwoerd@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 9
Suzanne Vugs svugs@debodde.nl leerkracht VSO 9
Serge Ahuluheluw sahuluheluw@debodde.nl assistent VSO 9
Carla de Win cdwin@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Elmy van Teylingen evteylingen@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Linda van Pruissen lvpruissen@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Bernard Landzaat blandzaat@debodde.nl conciërge
Ruud Goossens rgoossens@debodde.nl conciërge
Bertie van de Sanden bvdsanden@debodde.nl gastvrouw
Karin van Sprang ict@debodde.nl ICT-coördinator
Sjan de Kort sdkort@debodde.nl interne stage
Esther Hoppenbrouwers ehoppenbrouwers@debodde.nl logopedist
Bas van Doorn bvdoorn@debodde.nl pedagogisch conciërge
Els van den Heijkant evdheijkant@debodde.nl stageleerkracht
Karin Haas khaas@debodde.nl stageleerkracht
Niels de Vroe ndvroe@debodde.nl vakleerkacht gym
Jan van den Hout jvdhout@debodde.nl vakleerkracht groen
Peter Balmakers pbalmakers@debodde.nl vakleerkracht groen
Hedy Jacobs hjacobs@debodde.nl vakleerkracht gym
Marion de Brouwer mdbrouwer@debodde.nl vakleerkracht koken
Reggie Graafmans rgraafmans@debodde.nl vakleerkracht koken
Johan Derksen jderksen@debodde.nl vakleerkracht techniek
Malou Vercammen mvercammen@debodde.nl vrijwilliger
Tonnie Schalke tschalke@debodde.nl vrijwilliger