Ons team

voornaam mailadres functie groep
Stephan Gijsman sgijsman@debodde.nl directeur
Karin van Diepen kvdiepen@debodde.nl afdelingscoördinator
Eva Schoonderwoerd eschoonderwoerd@debodde.nl leerkrachtcoördinator
Danielle Seebregts dseebregts@debodde.nl leerkrachtcoördinator
Aschwin Versteynen aversteynen@debodde.nl leerkrachtcoördinator
Sven van de Wouw svdwouw@debodde.nl leerkrachtcoördinator
René Vrins rvrins@debodde.nl maatschappelijk werker
Sophie van Leersum svleersum@debodde.nl orthopedagoog
Aniek Vlemminx avlemminx@debodde.nl orthopedagoog
Saskia Timmermans stimmermans@debodde.nl psycholoog / IB-er
Henk Ammann hammann@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 1
Helna Kuypers hkuypers@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 1
Jessy Berlooye jberlooye@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 1
Judith Melis jmelis@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 3
William Vera wvera@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 3
Bianca van Berkel bvberkel@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 3
Hennie Groot Kormelink hgrootkormelink@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 4
Hennie de Weert hdweert@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 4
Ted Bertens tbertens@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 4
Thijs Maes tmaes@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 5
Maartje vd Dobbelsteen mvddobbelsteen@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 5
Elly IJpelaar eijpelaar@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 6
Helna Kuypers hkuypers@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 6
Miriam de Koning mdkoning@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 6
Brianne Juliana bjuliana@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 7
Inge van de Sande ivdsande@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 7
Daima Martina dmartina@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 7
Diana Heurter dheurter@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 8
Corinne Smits csmits@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 8
Miranda Baijens mbaijens@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 8
Aschwin Versteynen aversteynen@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 9
Suzanne Vugs svugs@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 9
Miranda Baijens mbaijens@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 9
Marja van den Bosch mvdbosch@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 9
Wilma de Bruijn wdbruijn@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 11
Eva Schoonderwoerd eschoonderwoerd@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 11
Ruud Kooijman rkooijman@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 11
Sanne de Beer sdbeer@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 12
Jessy Berlooye jberlooye@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 12
Charlotte Vaanholt cvaanholt@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 12
Danielle Seebregts dseebregts@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 14
Carlijn Willems cwillems@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 14
Ditte Jansen djansen@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 14
Madeleine van Roessel mvroessel@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 14
Inge Dingemans idingemans@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 15
Paul van Hees pvhees@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 15
Evi van Gestel evgestel@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 15
Marc van de Heijning mvdheijning@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 16
Frank Smolders fsmolders@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 16
Kitty van Campenhout kvcampen@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 16
Ilse de Kock idkock@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 16
Addie Kouwenberg akouwenberg@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 17
Monique Vissers mvissers@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 17
Kitty van Campenhout kvcampen@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 17
Stefanie Sterrenburg ssterrenburg@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 17
Marc van de Heijning mvdheijning@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 18
Sven van de Wouw svdwouw@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht VSO 18
Natangue Blondé nblonde@debodde.nl leraarondersteuner VSO 18
Serge Ahuluheluw sahuluheluw@debodde.nl onderwijsassistent VSO 18
Charlotte van den Heuvel cvdheuvel@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Linda van Pruissen lvpruissen@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Elmy van Teylingen evteylingen@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Carla de Win cdwin@debodde.nl adm. medewerker
Ruud Goossens rgoossens@debodde.nl conciërge
Bernard Landzaat blandzaat@debodde.nl conciërge
Bertie van de Sanden bvdsanden@debodde.nl gastvrouw
Tonnie Schalke tschalke@debodde.nl gastvrouw
Mireille Cuijpers mcuijpers@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht
Sjoerd Hartstra shartstra@debodde.nl groepsleerkracht
Karin van Sprang kvsprang@debodde.nl ICT-coördinator
Esther Hoppenbrouwers ehoppenbrouwers@debodde.nl logopedist
Sjan de Kort sdkort@debodde.nl o.a. interne stage
Bas van Doorn bvdoorn@debodde.nl pedagogisch conciërge
Karin Haas khaas@debodde.nl stageleerkracht
Els van den Heijkant evdheijkant@debodde.nl stageleerkracht
Hedy Jacobs hjacobs@debodde.nl stageleerkracht
Niels de Vroe ndvroe@debodde.nl vakleerkracht gym
Peter Balmakers pbalmakers@debodde.nl vakleerkracht groen
Marion de Brouwer mdbrouwer@debodde.nl vakleerkracht koken
Reggie Graafmans rgraafmans@debodde.nl vakleerkracht koken
Johan Derksen jderksen@debodde.nl vakleerkracht techniek
Frank Dusée fdusee@debodde.nl vrijwilliger